Christmas Tree Cupcakes for the Preschool Christmas Party

DSC_6296

DSC_6295

“Last Christmas I gave you my heart…….” No, but I gave away more than 40 mini cupcakes for my daughter’s preschool Christmas party.
DSC_6300
I enjoyed making the little green pine trees from Wilton candy melts, even the kids jumped in to make some for themselves in the end.
For this occasion I baked a box of Carrot Cupcakes, I wanted to try the taste for a while. Not too bad, but doesn’t come even close to my carrot cupcakes recipe. I sprinkled coconut shred on top of the icing for the snowy effect.
My little Darling at her very first Christmas Party šŸ™‚
P1250054

 

Leave a Reply

