Belgian Chocolate Cupcakes -with chocolates from Belgium

DSC_3601

Is it chocolate o’clock? Yes, always!

DSC_3604

I bought these Belgian chocolates from Belgium when we had a family getaway last Christmas. I made these cupcakes shortly after that, but completely forgot about them, I just found these pictures on my computer.

DSC_3593

These were simple vanilla cupcakes with white chocolate and mascarpone cream cheese frosting. Each chocolate on the top was a different kind, and I remember that my favourite was the cherry chocolate, the one with the rose print.

DSC_3603

Leave a Reply

