Key Lime Cheese Cake in recycled baby food jars

Image
Image
I love to make deserts which need no baking, and I also like to use my baby’s empty baby food jars. What’s more, if I make the cheese cakes into these little jars and put them in the fridge they will stay more fresh and definitely odor free because of the lid. Also you can stack them which means it will save some space.
Image
Image
I also made a few in cupcake cases to compare the amount, and now I can say that when using the smallest baby jar you get a larger quantity of cake opposite the cupcake size.
Image
Image
I have saved quite a few jars, because I was preparing to my daughter’s first birthday, but in the meantime I thought I will make the Key Lime cheese cakes, which I had in mind for a while.
Image
Image
Not my first time to make cheese cakes in jars, and surely not the last!
Image
Leave a Reply

