Apple and Spices Cupcakes with Whipped Cream

Image

For this cupcake I used fresh apples and a mixture of spices that go really well together. The smell of your kitchen while baking these is heartwarming!

I found these marzipan fruits in the store and I instantly pictured them on top of whipped cream.

Image

The cupcake wrappers are made by me from card-stock paper. I saw many DIY cupcake wrappers on the internet and that gave me the idea. I bought a few patterns and draw and cut them out and I must say I’m very happy with them.

Leave a Reply

