Halloween Cupcakes – Part 1 (from last year)

Image

Not yet Halloween, I know, I know…. Still I’m totally excited this year to start on working on Halloween themed cupcake decorations! In the meantime I thought I’ ll bring my cupcakes from last year maybe I can inspire someone 🙂

Image

I will definitely make those black cats this year too because they are just super cute and of course my daughter loves them! I will also try to make a Witch, lets see if I can, I will definitely challenge myself 🙂

I used two kind of cream for frosting these cupcakes, the orange is made from Orange Chocolate Buttons (melted in heavy cream), the brown is Milk Chocolate in Heavy Cream.

Leave a Reply

