Laura’s New Home

Laura, a friend of mine who’s daughter is the same age as Szonja and they go to the same school too, moved to a new house with her kids. She invited her friends to a house warming last week. I couldn’t stay long as Oliver was not feeling well, but I did pop in and presented her with these cakes.

I made a rich dark chocolate cupcake and topped with white chocolate cream, and of course made some decorations from sugar-paste.

Image

Image

I definitely want to share the recipe with you as it is a really delicious, moist, full of chocolate cake, but I’ll leave it to another day as at the moment I simply can’t find the time to write it down.

Leave a Reply

