Easter

Easter is over, half term is almost over, school is back on Monday… I brought today my Easter’s Cupcakes both made last year and the ones I’ve made last weekend. To be honest I don’t remember what recipe I used last Easter but this time around I baked a fresh raspberry cupcake topped with mascarpone cream cheese. I also used some shredded coconut which I previously coloured with green food colour and ready-made raspberry icing to decorate, as well as mini chocolate eggs and other shapes.

Ha-ha-ha….a just wanted to post my two pictures of Easter cupcakes together WITH this post, and messed it all up! I’m still learning how this WordPress blog works. So for now I will leave the second picture hanging somewhere. Apparently…as I couldn’t manage to insert it NEXT to the first one. What am I doing wrong???

Leave a Reply

